iorewpopular.blogg.se

Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer
Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer





  1. #Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer drivers
  2. #Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer update
  3. #Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer driver
  4. #Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer windows 10

#Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer driver

I never tried uninstalling & reinstalling the driver though. And yes I did try updating the chipset driver to V10.1.1.38 again, which fixed the error log for a while. Mine came equipped with V10.1.1.38 anyway. Mine is GL502VSK (K for Kaby Lake) and therefore V10.1.1.13 isn't for my laptop. Since you've gotten good with the error log it might be helpful if you keep track of what you're doing, or periodically check the log to determine what the system is doing when the error occurs.Īctually there are two versions of GL502VS laptop. It would be best to try the ASUS version. The ones on the intel site are V10.1.1.42-newer may or may not work, may or may not include fixes or enhancements that you would benefit from.

#Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer windows 10

Https //download/20775/Intel-Chipset-Device-Software-INF-Update-Utility-Īccording to the asus site here:https /you should use V10.1.1.13 for a model GL502VS running windows 10 64bit.

#Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer update

When I opened an hour ago, they came back.Ĭan I ask for something else? Can you confirm if this update is compatible with my PC? I don't know much about a laptop chipset. I played some BF1 & mined ETH (I also mine since last summer, I'm sure this has nothing to do with the error log) and turned off the PC. Remember I said I didn't get a single WHEA log for 16 hours? That went like that for 6-8 hours more. http /I always use DDU in safe mode when I update/rollback the driver & download the driver using Nvidia's website before I reboot.Īnother strange thing is these errors come and go, they're not constant.

#Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer drivers

Why not run ddu and instead of putting Nvidia drivers on, run windows update and let windows find drivers, they often work better than the latest from Nvidia, its what I do. Ignores update 3 and acts like its fixed. I actually had less than 100 errors (non-WHEA log) Yesterday, it showed 16k errors in last 24 hours before updating to a merely 7120 errors (screenshot I posted) while total amount of errors hasn't changed. Old WHEA errors are still counted it seems. On my Event Viewer right now, it shows 5727 errors from last 24 hours. I updated to 384.94 (from 382.53) after someone using it on a laptop recommended it. This is a no surprise for me, as everybody knows the drivers released by Nvidia for laptops are usually unstable, especially the latest ones. They are all related to a Nvidia driver issue. These are the last three hardware error codes from Reliability History, respectively: It seems that it's just a buggy software. ScpService errors from Reliability History shows no specific pattern. No, I don't think ScpService coincide with the WHEA log errors.

realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer

It was unplugged when ScpService threw these errors. It might start throwing errors after a simple restart Makes me think that it's just a dumbass driver conflict in somewhere I can't put my finger on. Not a single WHEA log error for 16 hours straight. UPDATE: I updated the BIOS version from 301 to 303 and restarted. Given I have only had 42 warnings in last 7 days in event viewer, I can't say 16k is normal. I appreciate so much your help.Click to expand. WOL & Shutdown Link Speed - 10 Mbps First Wake on pattern match - Tested Enabled and Disabled Priority & VLAN - Priority & VLAN Enabled

realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer

I was updated my card drivers to 10.36.701.2019 version. I've verified that i'm receiving magic packets from outside following same format as it does from my LAN. I have a monitor to listen specific ports. I was testing same behaviour from outside my LAN, and i'm not able to wake up my computer.

realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer

I have my computer properly configured, so i'm able to wake up my computer from S3 state sending a magic packet from my LAN area. Recently, i'm interested to wake my PC from LAN or Internet.







Realtek pcie gbe family controller waking up computer